Find a local Medicare insurance broker

Want to work with a Medicare insurance broker near you? We’ve made it easy to find an agent in your area. With our online tool, you can find a specialist with the services and advice you need.

Licensed Medicare brokers in Iowa and Illinois

Medicare brokers are state-licensed health insurance agents who specialize in all things Medicare – including Medicare Advantage plans.

These independent advisors have deep knowledge of HealthPartners UnityPoint Health Medicare plans, including information about benefits, coverage and how to apply. Through expert advice, your broker can help narrow down your search so you can find the right Medicare plan for what you need and how you live. There’s no cost to you to use a broker’s services.

Find a licensed Medicare broker near you Our recommended brokers

Every day, we work with exceptional advisors who provide their Medicare clients with top-tier service and guidance. These recommended brokers have proven experience with HealthPartners UnityPoint Health plans – they’re ready to offer expert, friendly help so you can choose the best Medicare plan for you.

Browse a list of our licensed Medicare brokers
Organization Broker name(s) Email Phone Address
Ahlberg Insurance Agency Chad Ahlberg cahlberg71@gmail.com (319) 269-2245 611 6th St., Grundy Center, IA 50638
American Senior Benefits Stephen Burgett steveburgett@me.com (515) 480-7593 3737 Woodland Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50266-1941
Budd Insurace Agency Janet Budd janetmbudd@gmail.com (712) 304-7409 2083 220th St, Hamlin, IA 50117-7542
Darrell Peterson Enterprises, Ltd. Darrell Peterson ful4dancin@aol.com (319) 373-5169 1625 7th Ave., Marion, IA 52302
David Bernacki Agency David Bernacki dbernacki1956@gmail.com (319) 361-5562 5612 Dostal Dr SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-1209
Eastern Iowa Financial Group Ronald Landherr, Jo Ann White americanfs@aol.com, joannwhite@mchsi.com (319) 377-2001, (319) 362-5944 309 7th Ave, Marion, IA 52302-5774
Gary Ripperger Agency Gary Ripperger garyr@iowainsure.com (515) 250-1421 1306 Country Club Rd, Indianola, IA 50125-1129
Group Benefits, LTD FMO Catherine Mears, Kirk Devine cmears@grpbenltd.com, kdevine@grpbenltd.com (515) 453-8207 12006 Ridgemont Dr, Urbandale, IA 50323-2317
Group Benefits, LTD FMO Chad Ware cware61265@gmail.com (309) 373-4482 2435 Kimberly Rd. Suite 110 North, Bettendorf, IA 52722
Heritage Insurance Services Co. Jeffrey Mark jeff@markfamilyins.com (319) 377-1499 1199 Grand Ave, Marion, IA 52302
Independent Insurance Services Mark Rohde mark.rohde@insurecentraliowa.com (641) 752-4618 11 E Church St, Marshalltown, IA 50158-5011
Jaylo, LLC Vicki Beers vbeers111@gmail.com (712) 226-4111 600 4th Street, Suite 111, Sioux City, IA 51101
John Shannon Agency John Shannon john@lighthouse4planning.com (515) 238-6909 1013 2nd Ave NW, Altoona, IA 50009-1667
KHI Solutions, LLC FMO Melanie Myott melanie@khisolutions.com (515) 227-7219 130 N 25th Street, Fort Dodge, IA 50501
KHI Solutions, LLC FMO Christy Cline christy@khisolutions.com (515) 505-3111 5501 NW 86th St. Suite 700, Johnston, IA 50131
Legacy Solutions Richard Easton rick@mylegacysolution.com (712) 244-5250 701 Pierce St, Sioux City, IA 51101-1038
Mahoney Insurance Co. Kyle Mahoney kyle@mahoneyinsco.com (319) 382-8868 4005 Glass Rd. NE Suite 501, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Main Steet Insurance Roger Archer archerroger@yahoo.com (641) 342-1622 124 N. Main St., Osceola, IA 50213
Michael Huss Agency Michael Huss mhuss1965@gmail.com (515) 570-3489 2306 Elmhurst Ave, Fort Dodge, IA 50501-2821
Neighbor Insurance Services, Inc. Jennifer Dunn jenn@neighborinsurance.com (319) 378-1089 98 E Willman St, Hiawatha, IA 52233-1519
O'Connor Insurance Services, LLC Brian O'Connor boconnorins@gmail.com (641) 745-0117 33451 Dexfield Road, Dexter, IA 50070
O'Hern Insurance Sally O'Hern Sypersma, Kane O'Hern sally@oherninsurance.com, kane@oherninsurance.com (712) 233-6969 3500 S Lakeport St, Sioux City, IA 51106-4516
Patton Insurance Benefits Lee Patton lee@pattonbenefits.com (515) 270-8178 1112 Maple St., West Des Moines, IA 50265
Perspective Insurance Larry Smit larrys@perspectiveinsurance.com (712) 476-5161 1616 14th St., Rock Valley, IA 51247
Professional Ins Planners & Consultants of IA Inc FMO Larry Lunde larrylunde01@gmail.com (319) 239-9515 1738 Timberline Dr, Evansdale, IA 50707-1862
Relion, Inc. Brett Hoffman bhoffman@relion-ins.com (319) 887-3700 24 Westside Dr, Iowa City, IA 52246-4374
Retirement Ready Solutions Group Nicholas Schluter nick.schluter@gmail.com (515) 890-8770 35 River Oaks, Humboldt, IA 50548-8705
Rudolf Insurance Consultants, Inc. Christopher Scheuchl escheuchl@rudolfinsurance.com (515) 961-5085 123 N Buxton St, Indianola, IA 50125-2412
Senior Insurance Solutions Angela Helms-Mahoney mahoneyins@gmail.com (319) 558-6932 3260 Southgate Pl SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-5417
Stacey Long Insurance Stacey Long staceylonginsurance@gmail.com (319) 541-2350 2155 Lakeview Ridge Dr. NE , Solon, IA 52333
Strellner Agency Group Steven Thoren sthoren3@gmail.com (319) 200-8203 4840 N River Blvd NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52411-6639
Tamara Rowe Agency Tamara Rowe tsrowe69@yahoo.com (319) 351-7944 611 8th Ave, Coralville, IA 52241-1904
Organization Broker name(s) Email Phone Address
Fortner Insurance Agency, Inc. Dawn Alwan, Daniel Smith dalwan@fortnerins.com, dansmith@dcsmedical.net (309) 682-0519,
(309) 633-1441
3304 N Prospect Rd, Peoria, IL 61603-1510
QC Secure Solutions Susan Hoon rsjj99@gmail.com (309) 373-9812 3727 16th Street , Moline, IL 61265
Roger Harris Agency Roger Harris rollin911@aol.com (309) 314-6350 2409 Troy Dr, Carbon Cliff, IL 61244
The Whisler Agency, Inc. Timothy Whisler tim@thewhisleragency.com (309) 291-0491 1010 S Main St, Morton, IL 61550-2452

Are you a broker interested in working with us? Learn how to get appointed.

Legal information

Last updated September 2022

H3416_001602 Accepted